Contact Us

For Information on subscriptions, trials or demos please don't hesitate to contact us now:

marketing@academicrightspress.com

Send us a query or fill in the form for a free trial here


Roger Press: Managing Director

roger@academicrightspress.com


Lisa Zevi: Chief Operations Officer

lisa@cooinabox.co.uk


Lowri Stewart: Sales Director

lowri@academicrightspress.com


Filippo Fanelli: Sales Operations and Italian Sales

filippo@academicrightspress.com


Fenice Distribuzione: Italian sales

https://www.fenicedistribuzione.com


Ronel Schoeman: Director of Library Relations

ronel@academicrightspress.com


Brandon Topham: Finance and Legal

brandon@academicrightspress.com

JISC Collections. Arrangements for UK customers

Marketing office:

18 Denbigh Road

London W11 2SN

United Kingdom

VAT Registration Number: 946 6783 67

Company number: 6576862