Contact Us

For information on subscriptions, trials or demos please don't hesitate to contact us. Use the quick contact form below, or email a member of our team directly.

To begin your free trial, please complete this form.

General inquiries:

marketing@academicrightspress.com


Technical Support

support@academicrightspress.com


Telephone: +44 20 8816 8848

marketing@academicrightspress.com


Roger Press: Managing Director

roger@academicrightspress.com


Lisa Zevi: Chief Operations Officer

lisa@cooinabox.co.uk


Katie Straker: Director of Content and Scholarly Insights

katie@academicrightspress.com


Filippo Fanelli: Sales Operations and Italian Sales

filippo@academicrightspress.com


George Pearson: Sales Executive and Customer Relations

george@academicrightspress.com


Fenice Distribuzione: Italian sales

https://www.fenicedistribuzione.com

Company Information

Kemp House

160 City Road

London

EC1V 2NX

United Kingdom

VAT Registration Number: 946 6783 67

Company number: 6576862

VPAT Accessibility Statements

Statement for MusicID

VPAT, ARP - MusicID 2019.pdf

Statement for Intelex

VPAT InteLex (1).pdf